Live Webinar: How to Become a Safety Culture Change Agent

Thursday 17 June, 2021

12pm AEST | 10am AWST | 2pm NZST 

Register now →

Transforming safety culture is a big job. Cultures can take years to turn around and only do so with targeted investment by leaders. Executive alignment and commitment both in principle and in practice are required. But how do you build the case for change and influence up the line?

Join experts from Sentis, Austral Fisheries, Origin and Australia Post on June 17 at 12pm AEST and explore how to build the case for safety culture change, align critical stakeholders and manage common objections.  

In this session you’ll discover:

• How the psychology of change influences stakeholder engagement

• How to gain buy-in from senior leaders

• How to manage common stakeholder objections or roadblocks

• A practical step-by-step roadmap for setting up a cultural transformation project for success

Register Now

Meet Your Panelists

placeholder

Anthony Gibbs
CEO

Sentis

placeholder

David Carter
CEO
Austral Fisheries

placeholder

Deirdre Lewis
GM HSE

Origin

placeholder

Rod Maule
GM Safety and Wellbeing

Australia Post

Discover More From Sentis

placeholder

Learn to Drive a Positive Safety Culture

READ ARTICLE

placeholder

Explore Our Digital Learning Solution

FIND OUT MORE

placeholder

Discover Our Approach to Safety Culture

FIND OUT MORE

Ready to start your safety culture journey?

Call our expert consultants today, or contact us here.

1300 653 042    |  +61 7 3363 5900

Copyright © 2020 Sentis Pty Ltd.    Website Terms     Privacy Policy