placeholder

Intensive Leadership Program

Learn to lead cultural change in your business

Find upcoming dates

Delivered over six weeks

Live webinars and small break-out groups encourage interactivity and knowledge-sharing across industry

Personalised Learning Portal

Access session recordings, additional resources and application worksheets to enhance knowledge and training transfer

Industry Networking

Small group sessions allow personal interaction with facilitators and peer-to-peer networking for multi-disciplinary insights

Key Takeaways

Over six weeks participants will learn:

1. The tools and knowledge to lead for cultural change

2. How to have robust conversations

3. How to become an influencer during times of change

4. How to enhance psychological safety

5. Strategy and application processes

Program Outline

Week 1: Defining the culture you want to see

Understanding safety culture maturity and strategically promoting business values, behaviours and vision.

Week 2: Creating a culture based on trust

Developing strategies to build trust and maintain psychological safety in the workplace.

Week 3: Leadership frames for psychological safety

Exploring conscious leadership and the way we lead and influence the teams around us.

Week 4: Inviting our people to think differently

Understanding how to best challenge teams to think differently to be able to respond to change, adversity and perceived roadblocks to success.

Week 5: Hunting the good stuff

Exploring and appreciating the best of what teams have to offer, what is possible, or has been achieved in the past, to take us forward.

Week 6: Building a plan for cultural change

Action planning session and plan on a page tool.


Upcoming Programs

Join today for only $950 +GST. 

Special VIP rate of $599 +GST available to Sentis webinar participants.
Please refer to your webinar follow up email for the VIP code to access the discounted rate. 

Programs run weekly for six weeks from the start dates below.

Thursday 8 October, 2020

Australia/New Zealand

11am AEST / 12pm AEDT / 2pm NZDT

Register
Thursday 8 OCTOBER, 2020

International

9am AST / 2pm SGT / 4pm AEST

Sold Out

Ready to start your safety culture journey?

Call our expert consultants today, or complete the form below.

1300 653 042    |  +61 7 3363 5900

Copyright © 2020 Sentis Pty Ltd.    Website Terms     Privacy Policy